Trips

Although many trips are sponsored by church groups, volunteers considering a trip are welcome to join any scheduled trip, provided space is available.

If you are interested in taking a trip or you want to plan a trip for your church or group, call us at (972) 931-5565. Please remember that all dates are subject to change.

Take-a-Trip-Button

DATESCHURCH/GROUPLOCATIONTRIP LEADEREMAIL CONTACT
April 19 - 27Chrissie Dunham Women's TripPlano, TXChrissie Dunhambrendab@amazonoutreach.org
May 10-18Village Church Family/TAMUPlano, TXJeff Salladinbrendab@amazonoutreach.org
June 7-16First Baptist Church TerrellTerrell, TXPhyllis Risinger/Walt Davisbrendab@amazonoutreach.org
June 14-22The Village ChurchPlano, TXDon & Brenda Holmesbrendab@amazonoutreach.org
July 1 - July 10Bent Tree Bible FellowshipCoppell, TXBrian & Karen Johnsonbrendab@amazonoutreach.org
July 12-21Coppell Bible FellowshipCoppell, TXBarkef Osigianbrendab@amazonoutreach.org
July 14-22Chase Oaks Sloan Creek CampusFairview, TXIan and Kait Osbornebrendab@amazonoutreach.org
July 21-30Carpenter's Way Baptist ChurchLufkin, TXKevin & Pam Hudsonbrendab@amazonoutreach.org
August 2-10River BluffSpringfield, MOMike Goodbrendab@amazonoutreach.org
August 4-13Idlewild Baptist ChurchTampa, FLMarty & Christina Davenportbrendab@amazonoutreach.org
Nov 17-26Prestonwood Young SinglesDallas, TXTBAbrendab@amazonoutreach.org
Jan 3-12 (2018)East Texas Baptist UniversityMarshall, TXRyan Erwinbrendab@amazonoutreach.org